Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Stoken

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Stoken

4.9 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colette Webb

Colette Webb

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, very friendly, And affordable."
Profile photo of Stacie Laponsie

Stacie Laponsie

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are absolutely amazing! They always make us feel like family and treat us as such. Whenever we call and have questions or need to add/remove a vehicle, they get it done in a very timely manner! Hands down the best insurance company that we’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of Robert Camp

Robert Camp

May 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had a rental car that had a Crack in the lower right side of windshield wife told rental company about it, rental company said not to worry about it. Windshield cracked further while we had it and rental company wanted us to pay for it, we called state farm they said they would take care of it and never did so rental company sent repair bill to collection. LOYAL CUSTOMER FOR 10 YRS AND WHEN ISSUES ARISE THEY REFUSE TO PAY."
Profile photo of Ashley O'Neil

Ashley O'Neil

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in an accident a week ago and unfortunately totaled my car. Matt and his team were so helpful and top of everything. I even got a text at the scene of my accident and it was Matt asking if i was ok and to get ahold of him when i could. I called him later on and he asked me again if i was ok and then we had gotten all of the info confirmed and everything was basically done that day. I had some other issues down the road and Matt tried everything to get it fixed. I also need to thank Jordan for also helping when Matt was unavailable. Thank you to Matt and his incredible team for giving me piece of mind in such a stressful time."
Profile photo of Dawn Wirt

Dawn Wirt

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mat has been an amazing agent. He is always available to help day and night. Hes saved our family money and time. He truly cares. Glad I made the switch a year ago. Need an honest and caring insurance guy Matt is your guy!!"
Profile photo of Lexi Cook

Lexi Cook

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew Stoken is an insurance god. He’s saved me and my whole family so much money and I would refer him to ANYONE! He is very upfront, honest, and knowledgeable! Like a good neighbor MATTHEW is there!"
Profile photo of lyle pompa

lyle pompa

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt goes above and beyond taking care of the customer. His response times are the best of any other insurance company I have used. Could not be happier with the service!"
Profile photo of Lindsay McFern

Lindsay McFern

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Matt Stoken’s agency is professional, responsive and most of all helpful. If I didn’t understand my bill or coverage, they are always available to explain and remedy the situation. Highly recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of Zoey Stearns

Zoey Stearns

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Stoken team is always so helpful and go out of their way to ensure your helped! great place."
Profile photo of David Mendoza

David Mendoza

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is hands down the best agency I have had the pleasure of working with. They have made everything simple and if I have any questions I know my agent Kayla is just a phone call away. Would defiantly mention them to all friends and family!"
Profile photo of Lyndsay Carter

Lyndsay Carter

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always very friendly!"
Profile photo of SUSAN FRENCH

SUSAN FRENCH

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency in the area! Matt Stoken's group are always searching for the best cost savings way to insure their clients. They make sure I am getting the best deal I can. I appreciate the professionalism, the live, courteous service and the pleasant personalities. When I speak with Matt, he always asks about my family and how we are doing. He really cares!"
Profile photo of R Thompson

R Thompson

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have nothing but good things to say about Matt and his staff. Always return calls promptly and have answered numerous questions without making me feel like I’m a bother."
Profile photo of Michael Mauk

Michael Mauk

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and everyone in the office was very respectful and responsive. Not only did they get me a cheaper rate but they made you feel very welcome there. It's a place where they know you by name. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Doug Kowalk

Doug Kowalk

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and the staff are always so quick to respond with any questions or concerns and make me feel like family it’s nice to get that feeling nowadays when a personal relationship isn’t the norm!"
Profile photo of Reincke15

Reincke15

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always straightforward, professional, and honest. They make you feel comfortable and are clearly knowledgable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Tyler Olney

Tyler Olney

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are the absolute best. We have multiple insurance products with him and we are always satisfied with his service, professionalism, and attention to detail. Above all else, the man is Honest and goes the extra mile for all of his customers. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dana Lea

Dana Lea

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Gregory Stiles

Gregory Stiles

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff always go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Alexander Terranova

Alexander Terranova

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Matt for years. Nothing but the best. Very responsive and helpful. Always willing to pick up the phone and answer any questions we may have. We have multiple things insured with Matt, he makes everything so easy."
Profile photo of Mike Starkweather

Mike Starkweather

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tori and Sam are amazing! They are cheap passionate and helpful on getting the best deal around. The cheapest place I have found and haven't found anyone cheaper! Recommend to all event if you have speeding tickets on your license."
Profile photo of Roccodog

Roccodog

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Go see Jordan Shook to get your insurance. Great service and very friendly service."
Profile photo of Merry Jo Kerekes

Merry Jo Kerekes

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan and girls in office were so friendly and helpful. Thanks"
Profile photo of Brooklyn Paradise

Brooklyn Paradise

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with staff protecting what matters most to me! Highly recommend working with them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alison Harter

Alison Harter

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Stoken’s agency by far had the best prices when looking for coverage with a not so great driving record. They were also unbeatable with their prices for full coverage when everywhere else was quoting upwards of $500 a month. I recommend them to anyone who’s looking for coverage."