Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Stoken

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Stoken

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica Tirrell

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"EVERY time I call or text, Matt and his staff go above and beyond to assist me. They are quick, efficient, KNOWLEDGEABLE, and if they don't know, or need to look into something, they let me go and call back very quickly with actual answers. Matt and staff are always friendly and actually brighten my day just talking to them. They have even gone to bat for me when there was discrepancies in insurance claims. The BEST around."

Amie Phillips

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are amazing! Very helpful, understanding, informative and they treat like family. One of the best insurance agencies around!"

Timothy Comer

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome guy who is running an amazing insurance business! Great job Matt!"

Kellie M

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just amazing people to work with & highly recommended"

Colette Webb

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, very friendly, And affordable."

Stacie Laponsie

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are absolutely amazing! They always make us feel like family and treat us as such. Whenever we call and have questions or need to add/remove a vehicle, they get it done in a very timely manner! Hands down the best insurance company that we’ve ever had!"

Robert Camp

May 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had a rental car that had a Crack in the lower right side of windshield wife told rental company about it, rental company said not to worry about it. Windshield cracked further while we had it and rental company wanted us to pay for it, we called state farm they said they would take care of it and never did so rental company sent repair bill to collection. LOYAL CUSTOMER FOR 10 YRS AND WHEN ISSUES ARISE THEY REFUSE TO PAY."

Ashley O'Neil

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in an accident a week ago and unfortunately totaled my car. Matt and his team were so helpful and top of everything. I even got a text at the scene of my accident and it was Matt asking if i was ok and to get ahold of him when i could. I called him later on and he asked me again if i was ok and then we had gotten all of the info confirmed and everything was basically done that day. I had some other issues down the road and Matt tried everything to get it fixed. I also need to thank Jordan for also helping when Matt was unavailable. Thank you to Matt and his incredible team for giving me piece of mind in such a stressful time."

Dawn Wirt

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mat has been an amazing agent. He is always available to help day and night. Hes saved our family money and time. He truly cares. Glad I made the switch a year ago. Need an honest and caring insurance guy Matt is your guy!!"

Lexi Cook

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew Stoken is an insurance god. He’s saved me and my whole family so much money and I would refer him to ANYONE! He is very upfront, honest, and knowledgeable! Like a good neighbor MATTHEW is there!"

lyle pompa

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt goes above and beyond taking care of the customer. His response times are the best of any other insurance company I have used. Could not be happier with the service!"

Lindsay McFern

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Matt Stoken’s agency is professional, responsive and most of all helpful. If I didn’t understand my bill or coverage, they are always available to explain and remedy the situation. Highly recommend this agency!!"

Zoey Stearns

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Stoken team is always so helpful and go out of their way to ensure your helped! great place."

David Mendoza

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is hands down the best agency I have had the pleasure of working with. They have made everything simple and if I have any questions I know my agent Kayla is just a phone call away. Would defiantly mention them to all friends and family!"

Lyndsay Carter

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always very friendly!"

SUSAN FRENCH

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency in the area! Matt Stoken's group are always searching for the best cost savings way to insure their clients. They make sure I am getting the best deal I can. I appreciate the professionalism, the live, courteous service and the pleasant personalities. When I speak with Matt, he always asks about my family and how we are doing. He really cares!"

R Thompson

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have nothing but good things to say about Matt and his staff. Always return calls promptly and have answered numerous questions without making me feel like I’m a bother."

Michael Mauk

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and everyone in the office was very respectful and responsive. Not only did they get me a cheaper rate but they made you feel very welcome there. It's a place where they know you by name. Highly recommend them!"

Doug Kowalk

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and the staff are always so quick to respond with any questions or concerns and make me feel like family it’s nice to get that feeling nowadays when a personal relationship isn’t the norm!"

Reincke15

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always straightforward, professional, and honest. They make you feel comfortable and are clearly knowledgable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."

Tyler Olney

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are the absolute best. We have multiple insurance products with him and we are always satisfied with his service, professionalism, and attention to detail. Above all else, the man is Honest and goes the extra mile for all of his customers. Highly recommend!"

Dana Lea

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Gregory Stiles

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff always go above and beyond!"

Alexander Terranova

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Matt for years. Nothing but the best. Very responsive and helpful. Always willing to pick up the phone and answer any questions we may have. We have multiple things insured with Matt, he makes everything so easy."

Roccodog

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Go see Jordan Shook to get your insurance. Great service and very friendly service."