Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Ridenour

Amy Ridenour

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Ridenour
"Goes above and beyond! Best customer service I've experienced possibly ever. Highly recommend Matt for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jason Ham

Jason Ham

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ham
"Just wanted to start off by Thanking all State Farm agents who assisted me during my accident and loss of my vehicle u guys are amazing & understanding.. a special thanks to Matt Stoken I really appreciate u my brother... Much love & respect to you 💪🏾"
Profile photo of Shonda Betz

Shonda Betz

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shonda Betz
"One of the best agents I’ve worked with! He is responsive, trustworthy, and helpful. Thanks for years of great service, Matt!"
Profile photo of Danielle D'Hondt

Danielle D'Hondt

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle D'Hondt
"Matt Stoken's office is the best! They always are so friendly, reliable, and personable. If I have to call them I know I can always look forward to making that call as I know I will 1) Talk to a human and 2) Always have the best experience. I will always highly recommend them for someone looking for insurance! Thanks State Farm Matt Stoken's office! You really make a difference! Keep doing what you do and you will continue to succeed!!!"
Profile photo of Kellie Frees

Kellie Frees

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Frees
"On top of saving us more than half (and getting us more coverage!), Samantha Wallace answered my call on a Saturday and got my worries cleared up ASAP. Highly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sierra Lunsford

Sierra Lunsford

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Lunsford
"Matt stokens office is the best! My car insurance has become even cheaper! Kayla and all the gentlemen at the office are super helpful and get to know each client on a personal level. They always tell me to have a good weekend and ask me about my day. I always look forward to making that call on the 23rd for it being a bill lol. I will always recommend them for someone looking for insurance! Thanks State Farm Matt stokens office! You really make a difference!"
Profile photo of Patrick-Emma Merrow

Patrick-Emma Merrow

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick-Emma Merrow
"matt is the most helpful and reliable insurance agent ever! he takes the time for form good relationships with his customers and is always extremely helpful when something goes wrong. highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of April Lound

April Lound

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Lound
"I hit my first deer last night. It was almost midnight and I was out in the country. I contacted roadside to set up my tow, then I was sent to claims to start my claim process. It was the EASIEST process ever! Constant text updates of each step and progress that was made. It truly made everything stress free. Matt Stoken is a wonderful agent and always available to help with questions or concerns. I would HIGHLY recommend this office. Customer Service was chef’s kiss."
Profile photo of Brian Raatz

Brian Raatz

January 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Raatz
"Poor communication, lack of honesty and poor customer service by Kayla, that is why I am not a customer. After declaration page was sent to me, I found auto ins. was 25% more than what I previously paid, for less than half the coverage, although home policy would've been 25 % less. After cancelling at that time (Dec 21st), it has taken over 16 days (Jan.8, 2024 ) to receive a refund... All she had to do was cancel credit card transaction, instead I had to contact State of Mich. Insurance Fraud Division and contacted BBB to file complaint, they are not a member of BBB, now I know why. Contacted credit card company for chargeback...received immediate refund from credit card company...no reponse from State Farm until Jan.10,2024, after contacted by State of Mich...No, she did not do everything right. I call and asked for a lower premium. Not lower, or half the coverage I had. When she sent me the declaration page, that is when I found out. After I told her to cancel payment (charge could've been reversed) it could've been cancelled, but she didn't, she let the charge go through. Now, after contacting the State of Mich. and my Credit Card company, I was issued a refund, as a charge back. As I was not advised anyone was to come by and take pictures of my home, I wouldv'e said "no, don't bother. The person you sent to take pictures nearly a week-10 days after I cancelled all insurance with your office, ignoring my "No Tresspasing" sign, I told him f--k no in a loud voice, not "yelling". He was tresspasing on my property. I don't care who you think you are, you don't get to tresspass onto my property and get treated with kid gloves, the sign is there for a reason. Again, you were not there. . Today is Jan.12, 3 weeks (+/-) after initially cancelling...right on top of things Matt...I have no desire to visit your office and I stand by my actions."
Profile photo of Neysa Stacey

Neysa Stacey

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neysa Stacey
"Great staff! Great service! *** 1/12/24 update. Have now had multiple interactions with this team and I have to say my insurance rep is well informed and very patient with all my questions. He gives me options and works hard to try to get me the best deal."
Profile photo of nicole heddens

nicole heddens

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicole heddens
"Samatha Wallace was phenomenal. I have been calling around for auto quotes for a couple of weeks. She not only provided the lowest rate but was able to bundle my renters insurance. I didn’t spend hours on hold, her service was quick,friendly and affordable. I cannot say enough good things about her customer service."
Profile photo of Sarah Kopulos

Sarah Kopulos

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kopulos
"Matt and his staff go ABOVE & BEYOND and take great care of their clients."
Profile photo of Naomi Taylor

Naomi Taylor

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Taylor
"Matt and his team are always so cheerful and ready to help you with your insurance needs and are fast and reliable with their work"
Profile photo of Inimical Atchley

Inimical Atchley

October 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Inimical Atchley
"It's complicated....for them not me."
Profile photo of Regan Janetzke

Regan Janetzke

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regan Janetzke
"Friendly staff, especially Matt Stoken! He's been great with providing me with my home & auto for several years now🤗"
Profile photo of Charles Schnetzler

Charles Schnetzler

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Schnetzler
"Matt and his staff are awesome to work with! They genuinely care about their customers and make it easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Edmund Rood Jr

Edmund Rood Jr

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edmund Rood Jr
"Excellent customer service and affordable"
Profile photo of Austin Culver

Austin Culver

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Culver
"I am delighted to express my utmost satisfaction with Matt Stokens State Farm Insurance Company. Their services, including the remarkable efforts of agent Kayla Valles, have exceeded all expectations. Kayla's attention to detail and genuine care for clients' needs made the insurance process seamless and enjoyable. The team's commitment to delivering comprehensive coverage and exceptional customer support is truly commendable. Without a doubt, Matt Stokens State Farm, along with Kayla Valles, deserves my highest recommendation for their outstanding services!"
Profile photo of Gail Kuenster

Gail Kuenster

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Kuenster
"Matt Stoken, my State Farm agent, has always been extremely helpful, professional & always responds the same day whenever I have questions on my car insurance coverage! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joshua Barr

Joshua Barr

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Barr
"I'm really happy with Matt Stokens State Farm Insurance. They make insurance easy and are super helpful. I totally recommend them if you need insurance. They're really good at what they do!"
Profile photo of Thomas Lowe

Thomas Lowe

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Lowe
"I'm thrilled to share my exceptional experience with Matt Stokens State Farm Insurance Company! Their team, especially agent Kayla Valles, went above and beyond to provide outstanding service. From personalized coverage options to prompt assistance, they made navigating insurance a breeze. Kayla's expertise and dedication truly set this agency apart. Kudos to Matt Stokens State Farm for their top-notch service and commitment to their clients' peace of mind"
Profile photo of A Z

A Z

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Z
"Best experience working with an insurance company/agent! Matt gets things done and fast!! Highly recommended Matt and his office!!"
Profile photo of Carla M

Carla M

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla M
"Very kind!"
Profile photo of Jedidiah

Jedidiah

July 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jedidiah
"Never called me back."
Profile photo of Donna Sprague

Donna Sprague

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Sprague
"I can’t say enough about this team! They go above and beyond with quick response and superb customer service! I highly recommend them!"